Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Reilly

Sara Reilly

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Reilly
"Anna was kind and generous explaining home insurance particularly helped me and got me the best quote ! Thank you Anna!"
Profile photo of kylie camp

kylie camp

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kylie camp
"I agree with my hubby Rafael Melendez!! Anna is outstanding and such a heart of gold that lady!! There’s company’s out there that look out for themself but not Anna!! Anna saves you money!! She helps you find what works best for you an if your struggling to make a payment!! She will work with you like she has with me an my hubby a few times. She also got our little girl an outfit just because :). They treat you like family an are always welcoming an I been with them for a few years an my guy made the switch to join them with me an he’s happy he did! Anna helped him save so much money. Also she is so very quick with responding in text if any emergencies or just a general question :) thanks Anna we appreciate you greatly."
Profile photo of Rafael Melendez

Rafael Melendez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Melendez
"Anna is great!! Truly a very outstanding awesome lady :) she helped me an my wife with so much an she also got our new born baby girl who is now 4 months old a outfit just because they love her ❤️ state farm in macedon! It's not just a company!! They become part of your family all cause they are all so very welcoming an helpful an very caring an they have your back on your best interest!!! If you need car insurance then me an my wife highly recommend to go see Anna or any of her colleagues in her building!! Thanks so much Anna! You rock"
Profile photo of Satender Nagar

Satender Nagar

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satender Nagar
"Excellent service!! Anna and her team gave us personalized serviced and listened to our all concerns. I would highly recommend to knock on their door for any future auto policy. They gave us best competitive quotes with excellent services."
Profile photo of mike peters

mike peters

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike peters
"Hands down one of the best agents I’ve dealt with easy to talk to completely understands your needs! Some complain about the price of their insurance BUT fail to remember Anna does NOT set the price!! Her staff are very friendly as well always ready to help in any way. And her bodyguard “ARCHIE” is to damn cute For any STATE FARM needs definitely go to Anna Gardner in MACEDON NY"
Profile photo of Barbara Drake

Barbara Drake

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Drake
"Thanks for the help."
Profile photo of Jane Blyth

Jane Blyth

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Blyth
"We've been working with Anna for our home insurance and have had nothing but positive experience with the office. All questions answered and great service."
Profile photo of Ann Holly

Ann Holly

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Holly
"Anna has an amazing office, with wonderful staff. They are all very friendly and very efficient Very helpful and quick service. . Nicole was able to save me thousands of dollars! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Wendy DePorter

Wendy DePorter

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy DePorter
"I can not say enough good things about Anna Gardner! She was extremely helpful when my car was stolen and involved in a high speed chase which ended in a collision. She helped every step of the way and was always available to answer questions and concerns. Anna recently reached out to go over my policies and found ways to save me money! Give Anna a call, you won’t be sorry!"
Profile photo of Sevdail Cakolli

Sevdail Cakolli

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sevdail Cakolli
"State farm is a car insurance company . Anna is one of the bast person working and living in this world now we appreciate you Anna"
Profile photo of kassandra hall

kassandra hall

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kassandra hall
"State Farm is the best insurance company! Anna is the best as well!! Highly highly recommend this company & Anna!!"